KONTAKT FRAUENTHAL HANDEL 


Frauenthal Service AG

Gurkgasse 7-9
A-1140 Wien
Österreich 

  

Tel.:  +43 50780
Fax.: +43 50780 1 9315
E-mail: info@fts.at
Web: www.frauenthal-service.at 


Administration 

Eva Lang

Vorstandsassistentin

+43 (0) 507801 -118

eva.lang@fts.at

 

Tamara Zelenka

Vorstandsassistentin

+43 (0) 507801 - 383

tamara.zelenka@fts.at

 

Human Resources

Michaela Valovicova

Human Resources

+43 (0) 507801 - 229

michaela.valovicova@fts.at

 


SHT Haustechnik GmbH

Gurkgasse 7-9
A-1140 Wien
Österreich 

 

Tel.:  +43 (0) 5 9696

Fax.: +43 (0) 5 9696 1 - 9315
E-mail: info@sht-gruppe.at
Web: www.sht-gruppe.at


Administration  

Leyla Berzati

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 596964 -111

l.berzati@sht-gruppe.at

 

 Human Resources

Christina Kammerer-Pfister

Human Resources

+43 664 450 47 73

christina.kammerer-pfister@fts.at



Frauenthal Handel GmbH

Oberlaaer Straße 250
A-1230 Wien
Österreich 

 

Tel.:  +43 (0) 5040661

Fax.: +43 (0) 50406-520
E-mail: office@oeag.at
Web: www.oeag.at


Administration

Elisabeth Illy

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 5040661 -242

elisabeth.illy@oeag.at

 

Claudia Danek

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Kontinentale

+43 (0) 5040665 - 416

claudia.danek@kontinentale.at

 

Human Resources

Christina Kammerer-Pfister

Human Resources

+43 664 450 47 73

christina.kammerer-pfister@fts.at


X
0.055030107498169